ISM-Fort Worth Leadership

President                                           
Charlotte Brening           
Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control
Phone: (972) 603-1886
charlotte.brening@lmco.com



Immediate Past President
Paige Schandevel
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Phone: (817) 777-1164

paige.e.schandevel@lmco.com
 
  
  
 
Executive Director (Treasurer/Secretary)   

Steve Ballenger, CPSM

Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control
Phone: (972) 603-9233
steve.c.ballenger@lmco.com
 

 

Vice President Membership

Rachel Bryen

Oncor Delivery Services
Phone:
rachel.bryen@oncor.com 

 

Vice President Marketing

Pat Hall

Oncor Delivery Services
Phone: (469) 261-6094
pat.hall@oncor.com

 

Vice President Special Activities

Dave Malenfant, C.P.M.

TCU Neeley School of Business
Phone: (817) 257-7551
dave.malenfant@tcu.edu


 

Vice President Prof. Development

 (Open Position)

 

Vice President Industrial Groups

 (Open Position)

 

Committee Chairs

All committees and committee chair positions will

be identified in the coming weeks.